Contact Westside Equipment

Westside Equipment offers 24-7 harvest availability (July 1- October 31) to keep you in the field all season long. Get in touch with us today to discuss how our specialty tomato harvesters, nut harvesting systems and quality parts and service can meet your harvest needs.

 

Domestic Parts & Sales

Crows Landing

Noe Flores

Phone: (209) 226-0937

Email: nflores@westsideequipment.com

18 Fink Road

Crows Landing, CA 95313

Woodland

Humberto Valencia

Phone: (530) 309-8147

Email: hvalencia@westsideequipment.com

1230 Churchill Downs Ave

Woodland, CA 95776

Five Points

Estevan Tamez

Phone: (559) 217-0094

Email: etamez@westsideequipment.com

20289 West Oakland Ave

Five Points, CA 93624

Service Department

South Valley

Miguel Villasano

Phone: (209) 410-2710

Email: mvillasano@westsideequipment.com

2500 West Industrial Ave

Madera, CA 93637

Crows Landing

Alvaro Granados

Phone: (209) 918-1600

Email: agranados@westsideequipment.com

18 Fink Road

Crows Landing, CA 95313

Woodland

Alvaro Granados

Phone: (209) 918-1600

Email: agranados@westsideequipment.com

1230 Churchill Downs Ave

Woodland, CA 95776

International Sales

South America, Mexico and Spain

Estevan Tamez (Spanish Speaking)

Phone: (559) 217-0094

Email: etamez@westsideequipment.com

Australia, Israel, and China

Nick Hansen

Phone: (209) 652-1463

Email: nhansen@westsideequipment.com

Manufacturing

Kris Rodrick (Production & Planning)

Micah Haines (Engineering)

Paul Duppong (Purchasing)

Phone: (559) 577-1800

2500 West Industrial Ave

Madera, CA 93637